Click on “Users” on the left side menu and select “Admins” from the submenu.

Admin Privileges

 

Click on “Level of Privilege ” to view users assigned to a privilege level or select “All” to see all the admins.

If you add users with directory sync, admins will be synced from the directory to SSO&MFA dashboard.

Level of privileges

 

Select a privilege level and click on the “Assign/Unassign” button to edit users assigned to that privilege level.

assign and unassign

 

The assign members window will appear. Click on the “Selected” tab to view the assigned users and groups for that privilege level.

select admins

 

Click on the trash icon to remove the admin privilege of a user or click on “Remove All” to remove the admin privileges of all assigned users.

remove selected admins

 

Select the users or groups to assign admin privilege to them and click on “Save“.

Assign Privilege to users

 

Editing users and admins are available on both password management and SSO&MFA dashboards. Any updates made on either side will be synced.