Select “Users” from the left side menu and then click on “Groups”.
Add a new group by clicking on the blue “+Add Group” button.
Add group window will appear. Enter the group name and “save“.
You can edit the group name by clicking on the edit icon. You can also “Remove” the group by clicking on the red trash icon.
You can Assign/Unassign users to a group, by selecting the group and then clicking on the blue assign icon.
The Assign Members window will appear. Assign users to the group by searching for users and selecting the user from the list. “Save” the changes.
You can remove selected users from the group by clicking on the trash icon or selecting “Remove All” button. “Save” when you are done.
Editing users and groups are available on both password management and SSO&MFA dashboards. Any updates made on either side will be synced. Deleting a group in any of the dashboards will be reflected on the other.